Is This a Phising Link?

https://bankofamerica.vbv.cyota.com

What do you think? Would any sensible bank create a credit card verification website that looks like this bank’s web site but it is actually cyota.com?

Comments

One Comment so far. Leave a comment below.
  1. Anyone looking for a new career in phishing should go off and buy http://www.cy0ta.com and go have fun!

Trackbacks

One Trackback

Add Your Comments

Disclaimer
Your email is never published nor shared.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Gravatar
WordPress.com Logo

Please log in to WordPress.com to post a comment to your blog.

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Tips

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <pre> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Ready?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 428 other followers